LICENSED IN ILLINOIS & FLORIDA

Debbie Cerkoski reviews
Debbie Cerkoski reviews

CLICK TO SEE A CLIENT'S ZILLOW VIDEO REVIEW!

REVIEWS FROM ZILLOW.COM

Debbie was very helpful in helping us sell our home and purchase a new one. She is very responsive and was always available when we had questions. Our house sold very quickly, and Debbie helped make the process a breeze.  04/30/2015 – Monica Herzog

We had our home on the market for 18 months prior to listing with Debbie Cerkoski. During the previous listings we had showings but no offers. Debbie listed our house on April 2, 2015. Ten days letter we had a showing, an offer, and a contract. She was positive about our home and its appearance. She negotiated the contract in a timely, aggressively fashion--- Just what we wanted. We appreciated the hard work! We are hopeful that all will go smoothly and this home will close. 04/15/2015 – Carole Crum


Debbie is an excellent agent. She goes out of her way to accommodate you and is very dedicated to her clients. Both she and her husband spent their day off on Sunday showing my husband and me properties. Once someone we know needs to buy or sell a house, I am definitely sending them to Debbie.  04/14/2015  - Katrina Gustafson  

Debbie helped us sell our house quickly after a brief attempt by owner we realized we didn't have the advertising resources the realtor did. She quickly held a couple open houses, coordinated a flurry of showings and helped us get the price we wanted for our home. She helped immensely in dealing with some of the little issues that came up with inspections and was efficient in getting paperwork to us as needed. We just really liked her as a person and that's hugely important, would recommend and use her again in the future. 03/12/2014 – Charles & Ann Schneider       

Debbie has been a great asset in our search for a new home, she was very willing to spend entire days searching with us and squeezing us in on short notice (on our end) she is very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with. i highly suggest anyone looking for a Realtor to give Debbie a call you won’t be disappointed.  03/10/2014 - mandj74423  

Debbie was a very nice, knowledgeable and receptive real estate agent. She was attentive and was great about answering any questions I had and even gave me answers for ones I didn't think to ask myself. Her husband Mike would come out on some showings and he would give some advice and recommendations himself and would point out the good and bad things about some houses. They worked very well as a team and I truly enjoyed having her be my agent. As a first time homebuyer I knew that I wanted someone who wasn't pushy and that was helpful and wasn't a big shot attitude kind of agent. Debbie went above and beyond to get me into the house I wanted and I can't thank her and Palm Tree Realty enough! Highly recommended and even got some business cards to hand out to friends and family. Thanks again Debbie, you did an excellent job!  03/09/2014 –Erin Bligh 


Debbie is very enthusiastic about selling my home and I am confident that she will get it sold! She went to work very quickly and was very thorough in getting my house listed. She is very knowledgeable in her field and was a complete professional.  Rich Applegate - 03/08/2014

To start off...I have to say I've been a very difficult client to say the least! I've been with Debbie for two years she has been so good to me!! I've had several contracts on homes for several reasons I haven’t gotten the home! My credit score went down and Debbie gave me resources to help me! She never gave up on me! No matter how often I want to see a house or inquire about one Debbie has been there for me, no and, if's, or buts about it! She is very knowledgeable! No beating around the bush either she will tell you what you need to hear not just what you want to hear! She is on top of her game for sure! On a daily bases she sends me updated cart listings! If something new goes on the market that she thinks I might be interested in she sends it to me right away! She responds to requests right away also I really like that! She definitely follows up on matters promptly also.. She is the best as far as I'm concerned!  05/02/2013 - Rebecca Wright

Debbie is a true real estate professional who knows her stuff! As a military member assigned to an overseas location, Debbie acted as my eyes and ears for the purchase of my stateside home. Debbie has a great personality, making it easy to work with her. She responded quickly to all of my emails, returned all of my phone calls and answered all of my questions. She even sent a lot of pictures of the home to help alleviate any concerns. Because of her extensive knowledge and professionalism, we were able to work through the home purchasing process fairly quickly. Thank you so much Debbie, I really appreciate working with you. Highly recommend!  5/13/2015 - Angela Thompson

I had Googled "how much is my home worth" and within 5 minutes of hitting "send", Debbie called, asked a few questions and within the hour I had CMA's in my email. She and her husband came out on a rainy Saturday to list our house and were friendly and professional. We are hoping to sell quickly and feel confident that Debbie will accomplish that for us. 5/13/2015 – Kathy Bellmann
 

REVIEWS FROM TRULIA.COM

Debbie was very responsive and helpful! I would recommend her to anyone. Our house sold in 4 days! She was also always available to show us houses very quickly. 4/30/2015 – Monica Herzog

Debbie was very helpful throughout the home buying/selling process. She was very quick to respond to any questions we had during the process. She is a very hard working professional.  4/27/2015 – Craig Herzog

Debbie is professional and dependable. She is knowledgeable about her profession. If she says she is going to do or find out something, she does. She always gets back to you in the time frame she says she will. She is also great at dealing with different personalities. I referred a friend to her after she helped us with our purchase, and my friend was extremely pleased with how she handled listing their house. I HIGHLY recommend her!  6/5/2014 – Terri Scheuman

It is our pleasure to recommend Debbie Cerkoski, Real Estate Agent and Broker to anyone that is considering buying or selling a home. 
Debbie is in the process of selling our home and is assisting us in buying a new home at a negotiated price. Debbie is very thoughtful, she returns phone calls and messages she is motivated and has a great work ethic! 
We have found her to have the industry knowledge, negotiation skill and the process expertise that we needed in an Agent to manage all our Real Estate needs.  2/28/2014 – Kaye & Gary Bidwell

Enjoyed working with Debbie, after the first house we found fell through, she was more than willing to continue the search and help find the home that fit our needs to a tee. Always called back quickly and keep us update in the process!  2/21/2014 – Karen & Jonathan Grinstead

I found a house I wanted to look at on Zillow, and she responded to my request. She showed me the house but it turned out that after looking at it, I was not interested. Debbie then asked what I was interested in and sent me some to listings to consider. She listened to what I was looking for and what my goals were. We communicated through text messages and emails for the most part and she was great a responding back to me. The communication between us was top notch! I eventually found a house on Zillow that she showed to me and I made an offer. She guided me through every step and explained everything along the way. She even recommended a financing company that was equally a pleasure to work with. The transactions were smooth and painless. I could not asked for anything more out of either of them. They were both very professional and I would recommend them to my friends and family. In fact, that's exactly what I did! 
Thanks Debbie for all your hard work.  1/7/2014 – Tim Boliar

Debbie is always available for my questions, to show property to us and always makes us feel like we really matter. Even when she's not making much she still finds time to answer questions and show us homes. Felt a connection with her on the first meeting. Knew she was a "real person".  12/31/2013  - Jean & Brad Taake

Debbie was very professional and kept me informed about everything that was going on step by step. She was also very in touch with our needs as a family! 12/30/2013 – Artura Dobbins

I contacted four agents. Two were no responses, one form letter, and Debbie...a real person. I am on a low budget but she treated me like she was going to make a big commission. She's a great communicator. The search and paperwork went smoothly. And this was a long distance deal. Palm Tree Realty worked for me. 12/10/2013  -  Dennis Wallingsford

Debbie was very helpful and persistent on helping me find a house. She was always available to go and show me any listing that I wanted to see. I would recommend Debbie to be your agent.  11/5/2013 - June Bray

Debbie was a great asset through my whole buying experience, her knowledge and resources kept me on track and helped me get the best deal. 10/29/2013 – Joanna Nix

Deb was very good about providing several homes to review and provided insight on many occasions on what to look for and consider before buying a home. She is very efficient and quick to respond to make things happen. Glad I selected her as my agent! 9/3/2013 – Scott Wallace

A true professional with comprehensive knowledge and experience.  7/22/2013 - Eric Papke

We soon realized it's not easy to sell your own home. We then enlisted Debbie's help and sold our home quickly. She was very supportive throughout the whole process, very responsive and made things as easy as possible for closing.  7/16/2013 – Charles & Ann Schneider

As a lender I cannot stress enough how Debbie's knowledge of home financing requirements and loan programs ensure that your real estate transaction will close smoothly and in a timely manner. Debbie's attention to detail and her commitment to her customers make her a "Top Tier" real estate broker. She is truly great to work with! 7/8/2013 -Dean Devries, Gateway Mortgage Group

I recently joined Debbie at Palm Tree Realty, LLC because of the wonderful working relationship Debbie and I have had at other brokerages in the past. When it comes to having a managing broker, you need to trust that important information is being passed along, and Debbie is very knowledgeable on broker matters. Debbie is also there to support me when I need backup. If you are looking for a great company to work for, I highly suggest you contact Debbie and come work with us. 7/8/2013 – Sue Ferguson

Debbie was our agent when we sold my parents' house. She handled everything in a professional and timely manner. 
We have been searching for the perfect home for quite some time. She has always been patient with us and often sends information about homes coming on the market that could lead to us finding our dream house. 7/7/2013 - Nancy Tucker

Debbie’s ongoing dedication to the industry and her clients is next to none. Whether that is providing a great home other REALTORs looking for a great team to be a part of, or it its helping the seasoned or first time home buyer. She doesn't rest until she knows the job is done. 7/7/2013 – Nathan Kerpan, Mortgage Broker

Debbie is a consistent, dependable and highly knowledgeable agent that has help grow my investing business in the area. She has even earned the opportunity to list some of my properties. If you are looking for an agent to sell your home (with the knowledge of the appropriate price point) quick or to help you find a home (as a retail client or investor) consider Debbie. I doubt you will be disappointed.  7/7/2013 – Michael Hamilton

REVIEWS FOR DEBBIE CERKOSKI & PALM TREE REALTY, LLC

Debbie Cerkoski - Managing Broker with Palm Tree Realty, LLC Debbie Cerkoski - Managing Broker with Palm Tree Realty, LLC Debbie Cerkoski - Managing Broker with Palm Tree Realty, LLC